Do I Need USB 3.0 in My Next Computer?

4 Oct

Do I Need USB 3.0 in My Next Computer?.

Lifehacker has this great article explaining how your superfly future drives are going to hook up in the future (and knowing this will make you seem cool and also able to hook up in the future).

I didn’t know that USB 3.0 is backwards compatible with USB 2, seems too good to be true. They also make a good point about Thunderbolt and why it’s awesome/useless right now.

Poor Firewire 400, how I used to think you were the shizz…

Leave a Reply

