Job Opp: Kristopher Wile

10 Jan

Hi All,

I recently came off a web series shoot with enough material to finally put together a small director’s reel, but before I can do that, I need someone to cut together the footage I have into individual scenes. After that, I would need someone to integrate the scenes with my other material for a reel. I have some money to offer, but not nearly enough, I admit. If anyone’s interested, please contact kristopher.wile@gmail.com and we’ll negotiate a rate.

Best,
Kristopher Wile

Leave a Reply

